Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Loup Basin Public Health Dept.

Main Navigation

Notifications

Notifications: 14

SentNotificationGroups
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
at 9:45am
LBPHD is hosting an immunization clinic at Howard County Medical Clinic in St. Paul until 5 p.m. today. Are you up to date on your shots?
Walk-ins are welcome!
  • LBPHD app
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
at 8:05am
Reminder about our vaccination clinic today at Ansley Public School from 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
  • LBPHD app
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
at 3:59pm
Don't forget about our Immunization Clinic tomorrow, June 6th, 2024, at Valley County Health System Conference Center from 10 AM - 1 PM. Appointments preferred but walk ins welcome. To schedule an appointment, please call us at 308-346-5795.
  • LBPHD app
Monday, May 6, 2024
at 10:48am
Check out our upcoming immunization clinics on the calendar!
  • LBPHD app
Friday, February 2, 2024
at 7:17am
BROKEN BOW IMMUNIZATION CLINIC CANCELLED FOR 2/2/24.
  • LBPHD app
Thursday, February 1, 2024
at 8:00am
Broken Bow Immunization Clinic. Friday, 2/2/24 @ North Park Elementary. Call to schedule an appointment! 308-346-5795
  • LBPHD app
Thursday, January 25, 2024
at 8:00am
Broken Bow Immunization Clinic. Friday, 2/2/24 @ North Park Elementary. Call to schedule an appointment! 308-346-5795
  • LBPHD app
Friday, January 12, 2024
at 7:17am
OPENING AT 10:00 A.M. DUE TO WEATHER 1/12. STAY WARM AND SAFE LBPHD DISTRICT!
  • LBPHD app
Thursday, November 30, 2023
at 8:27am
Broken Bow Immunization Clinic 12/1, 9:00-2:00
  • LBPHD app
Monday, October 30, 2023
at 12:49pm
CLOSED 11/6 11:30-1:30-Staff Development
  • LBPHD app
Tuesday, October 10, 2023
at 11:10am
10/11 Anselmo-Merna and Sandhills School Flu Clinics have been RESCHEDULED TO 10/17!
  • LBPHD app
Thursday, September 21, 2023
at 3:39pm
Get your flu shot today!
  • LBPHD app
Wednesday, August 16, 2023
at 3:56pm
BROKEN BOW IMMUNIZATION CLINIC FRIDAY AUGUST 18 @ NORTH PARK ELEMENTARY. 9:00 A.M.-2:00 P.M. CALL TO SCHEDULE
  • LBPHD app
Thursday, August 10, 2023
at 12:30pm
LBPHD IS CONDUCTING A TRAINING EXERCISE. OFFICE CLOSURE 8/10 FROM 1:00-5:00. TO CONTACT STAFF, PLEASE DIAL 308-346-5795.
  • LBPHD app